Dunn on Purpose
Dunn on Purpose Podcast
Preach Practice
0:00
-27:21

Preach Practice

Double entendres inside + new podcast episode!

Hey!

How’s your 2023 so far?

I hope it has been full of victories! 💪🏁

While keeping in mind what Rumi said:

“The lion who breaks the enemy’s ranks is a minor hero compared to the lion who overcomes himself.”

― Rumi

Thank you for receiving this email!

(If you’re not subscribed and would like to be, hit the button below 👇)

I took a bit of a break from publishing since the whole 33 Life Lessons for 33 Years of Life sprint and I thought I’d say hello.

In fact, I decided to record a podcast episode as well, my first since August of ‘22. 😐

I’ve got plenty to share, but I kept this session to 24 minutes.

If you listen. Thanks. 🙏 I hope it provokes some thought and conversation!

Leave a comment

I decided to call it “Preach Practice” after recording this yesterday for two reasons:

  1. Getting back into the practice of podcasting

  2. Reminding myself to always practice before preaching

Ok, enough for today.

Stay strong!

Aaron

Discussion about this podcast

Dunn on Purpose
Dunn on Purpose Podcast
The Dunn on Purpose Podcast exists to Encourage, Enrich, and Empower you to live your life On Purpose. In addition to solo episodes that connect to the Dunn On Purpose Newsletter, you'll hear Aaron Dunn have conversations with coaches and other individuals who exemplify what it means to live on purpose and exhibit "Strong Com".
"Com" is the root word for 'together', or 'in common'. This podcast is founded upon the "Three C's" which stand for: Strong Communication + Strong Community = Strong Company. #StrongCom
Through conversations with Local Leaders and exploration into a variety of topics including how we optimize our energy, work, and love to live a life in pursuit of our best selves, we learn so much about how we can improve how we communicate to ourselves and to others and co-create community so that we can make an impact where we are, and all grow stronger as a result.
Subscribe today! www.dunnonpurpose.com